searchSearch
Facebook

City Council

Allegan City Council

City Council
TOP ROW (from left to right): Patrick Morgan, Charles Tripp, Michael W. Manning
BOTTOM ROW (from left to right): Traci Perrigo, Mayor Pro Tem Rachel McKenzie, Former Mayor Stacie Stotmeister (Resigned July 2018), Nancy Ingalsbee


The Allegan City Council is comprised of 7 residents of Allegan, who are elected to four year terms by citizens of Allegan. From the 7 elected council members, a mayor is appointed in November of each year. There is currently a vacancy following the resignation of Mayor Stotmeister, to be filled by Council appointment August 6, 2018.

The Allegan City Council meets every second and fourth Monday nights of each month. Meetings are held at the Griswold Auditorium located at 401 Hubbard Street and start at 7:00 PM. Meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change, but are always posted at City Hall and The Griswold Auditorium.

 NAME  MEMBER  EMAIL
Rachel McKenzie Mayor Pro Tem  rmckenzie@cityofallegan.org
Nancy Ingalsbee Council Member ningalsbee@cityofallegan.org
Michael W. Manning Council Member  mmanning@cityofallegan.org
Patrick Morgan Council Member  pmorgan@cityofallegan.org
Traci Perrigo Council Member  tperrigo@cityofallegan.org
Charles Tripp Council Member  ctripp@cityofallegan.org
Delora Andrus
Council Member  dandrus@cityofallegan.org

Join Our Mailing List