Allegan City Departments

The City of Allegan is composed of nine City Departments that all oversee integral aspects of the day-to-day functioning of the City, as well as play key roles in achieving the City's long term goals. Each department is overseen by a Department Head who works closely with the City Manager to ensure cooperation and cohesion among all departments. All departments work together to provide residential and business services to the residents of the City of Allegan.

To learn more about these different departments, please visit their individual department pages located to the left.