City Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Office Joel Dye City Manager jdye@cityofallegan.org (269) 673-5511 .ext 2031
City Manager's Office Michaela Kleehammer City Clerk mkleehammer@cityofallegan.org (269) 673-5511 .ext 2038
City Manager's Office Parker Johnson Downtown Manager pjohnson@cityofallegan.org (269) 673-5511 .ext 2033
Finance Department Tammy Gorby Office Manager tgorby@cityofallegan.org (269) 673-5511 .ext 2035
Finance Department Tracy Stull Finance Director tstull@cityofallegan.org (269) 673-5511 .ext 2036
Finance Department Danielle Bird Billing Clerk dbird@cityofallegan.org (269) 673-5511 .ext 2032